Our wedding proposal consultancy was featured on Jessica Soho Reports, a multi-awarded investigative journalism/lifestyle television program on GMA-7, last Saturday. I believe they did a feature on one of our wedding proposal clients, and talked to us briefly about what we do. Which is wedding proposal consultancy in the Philippines.
I say “I believe” because I missed it. Hahahaha! Isn’t that funny?  Great promotional opportunity on television, and where was I? In my bedroom taking care of Nicki, my eight-month-old. Time flew by and before I knew it, I was getting calls and text messages from interested parties and friends.

Then I did a Homer Simpson – slap on the head with matching D-OH! – and realized daddyhood had once again ruled over self-promotion. But I don’t regret it one bit.

At any rate, welcome, all you interested future fiances and fiancees. If you’d like a wedding proposal to remember, give us a call and let us deliver the Yes for you.

